The compeition ended in the best possible way - with a lot of pilots in goal. The winner today was Primož Gričar followed by Peter Neuenschwander and Franc Peternel. Overall winner is Primož Gričar second is Franc Peternel and Matjaž Klemenčič on third. Great success for Slovenian pilots and of course the "German Slovenian" Primož Gričar!

Prize giving ceremony